Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Loc: Alberta
bad trip
    #1360821 - 03/09/03 05:26 PM (13 years, 7 months ago)

well, first off, i'm not that experienced with shrooms...I haven't done them too many times, but on thursday, i had my first bad trip. my question is, is it common to hear things that seem real but really arent happening....cuz my parents room is right above mine, and i thought i heard them fighting, but i left my room and my dad was there talking to my dog, so it clearly wasnt really happening, but when i went back in, i immediately heard it again. also, i found a few crumbs of pot in my drawer, and i got a few hoots out of it, and i got totally baked(while on the shrooms)....my eyes, were so red.anyways, is this normal, to get more high than usual when on shrooms, cuz seriously, i never get high like that anymore, especially off such little pot.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Loc: Hyperspace
Re: bad trip [Re: kristina420]
    #1360879 - 03/09/03 05:40 PM (13 years, 7 months ago)

Pot and mushrooms compliment eachother very nicely, IMO.

Audible hallucinations are definitely not unheard of - I wouldn't worry about it.. R e l a xxxxx..... aaaahhhhhhhhhh......

Insert an "I think" mentally in front of eveything I say that seems sketchy, because I certainly don't KNOW much. Also; feel free to yell at me.
In addition: SHPONGLE

User Gallery

Loc: Exile
    #1360919 - 03/09/03 05:50 PM (13 years, 7 months ago)