Home | Community | Message Board

Mycohaus
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: The Doors

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Invisibleperuvian spark
Stranger

Has anyone ever had the "flash" while on mushrooms?
    #1275029 - 02/03/03 05:09 PM (14 years, 27 days ago)

Hello out there, I've been growing and eating my own mushrooms for about 6 years now. I dont trip all the time, just 5-6 times a year. Once in while, while I'm tripping I'll get this sudden flash, like VWHOOSH through my head. Its almost like an electric shock, but it doesnt hurt. This especially happens if I hear a sharp noise, or if I really get into something, like smelling flowers, ect. I dont really mind it, but ive never heard of anyone else mentioning it so I figured I'd ask and see if it happens to anyone else. I don't just trip for the hell of it either, I used to when I first started, but now I always wait until the time is "just right" so that everything is just perfect. Well, peace to you all and be careful out there! Thanks

--------------------
"The only unchangeable certainty is that nothing is certain and everything is changeable."

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Invisiblezeta
Stranger

Re: Has anyone ever had the "flash" while on mushrooms? [Re: peruvian spark]
    #1275477 - 02/03/03 07:28 PM (14 years, 26 days ago)

That sounds like something I first experienced a couple of nights ago.