Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Anonymous

Humans without souls?
    #1236949 - 01/21/03 12:51 PM (21 years, 2 months ago)

I've been battling with this concept in my mind for a few months now, the possibility that a significant portion of the population don't have souls. I'm not talking symbolically, like uncaring people, but literally, in that some people simply don't have an ethereal body in addition to their physical one.

This idea wasn't originated by myself but was recognized by Russian philosopher Boris Mouravieff. He never stated outright the labels of souled and non-souled people but alluded to it through his description of what he calls Adamic and pre-Adamic man. Pre-Adamic man has essentially only 3 "centers" (or chakras, if you will) and are termed the lower centers. These are:
1 lower moving center - root chakra
2 lower emotional center - solar plexus (sexual) chakra
3 lower intellectual center - throat chakra
Adamic man has these three as well as the higher centers:
4 higher moving center - stomach chakra
5 higher emotional center - heart chakra
6 higher intellectual center - crown chakra
And the third eye chakra is a result of the combination of heart and crown chakras. This is further described on the Cassiopaea web site, which refers to non-souled people as "organic portals".