Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
InvisibleHeartAndMind
Male User Gallery

Meditating
    #12032802 - 02/15/10 09:47 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

I've been meditating for about 2 months now.
One time I meditated and after about 10 minutes (not sure exactly)
I felt as I was floating in the bubble, lost my cordination, I felt no up nor down, left or right.
Yesterday I got feeling like I was above of my body, but still was connected with it, felt breathing etc.
Last time it was just like I grew really long. I think it may be cause we moved to the 5th floor from 1st.

So anyone else experienced similiar things?

Edited by HeartAndMind (02/15/10 09:50 AM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinelasttime
Stranger
Re: Meditating [Re: HeartAndMind]
    #12032816 - 02/15/10 09:49 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

I observe.

I continue breathing.

:smile:

Edited by lasttime (02/15/10 09:49 AM)

InvisibleHeartAndMind
Male User Gallery

Re: Meditating [Re: lasttime]
    #12032842 - 02/15/10 09:55 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

How deep were you been?

Offlinelasttime
Stranger
    #12032907 - 02/15/10 10:12 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

Umm...really deep? :laugh:

InvisibleHeartAndMind
Male User Gallery

Re: Meditating [Re: lasttime]
    #12032938 - 02/15/10 10:20 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

Haha, I see  :grin:

Invisiblec0sm0nautt
Male User Gallery
Loc: The Astral Realm
    #12033014 - 02/15/10 10:36 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)