Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineAntiEverything
im not a doctor
Male

LSD illusions and hallucinations (what's real and what's not)
    #11867819 - 01/20/10 06:07 PM (14 years, 2 months ago)

I've been experimenting with LSD since my childhood

just recently i've met this woman that is everything i've ever wanted in a woman and MORE.

strange thing about love, when you add in some chemicals...well it becomes PERFECT. strange thing about the substance abuse is, it might make you think that the drugs are magic. we both think they are more than just magic. it is REALITY. (more on this later)

So of course we have been expirementing with a plethora of different drugs, the drugs of choice (you guessed it shroomery!) pot and LSD!

im sure there are many young lovers out there that claim these two amazing drugs as their favorites.

When we have talked about it, we call it "our little secret" or at least she thinks its "our little secret". that we have somehow tapped into some sort of magical power that allows us to negate the bad parts of life and seemingly amplify the amazing parts...