Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: buy cannabis seeds, Buy CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinemcyodus
GROW STUPID !!!!!!
 User Gallery

Loc: Fuckville
Holly hell !!
    #11369132 - 11/02/09 03:05 PM (8 years, 22 days ago)

So lets begin I am new to this subject. About 45 days ago I started my own little farm / B + to be exact. I had a fresh crop around day 32. I dried them using the guide with C. chloride and they dried well. So yesterday I went to a buddies house in the middle of the woods. I took two sacks of 3 G's and an extra 4 in case there was company. We ate the bags of 3 and got board while we were waiting so we decided to split the 4. So 5 G's a piece. WOW everything was turning colors and 3D , we went for a walk and the trees were dancing with so much colors and patterns. I stood and looked at a dirt road for ever it was moving like a river while changing colors and moving towards my face. It was a great time, today I'm a little sluggish. So can you eat to much, how much should i take in the future to have the same visions and how often can I do it ?
    Thank you to everyone who has helped me out and a huge thank you to "SHROOMERY" You guys ROCK .

--------------------
EAT sOME !! LIKE YOU WERE HUNGRY!!!!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineMHbound
Ballin Out At All Cost
Male

Loc: Under The Rainbow
Re: Holly hell !! [Re: mcyodus]
    #11369152 - 11/02/09 03:07 PM (8 years, 22 days ago)