Home | Community | Message Board

Crestline Sales - MycoPath
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds   Amazon 5-HTP

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineGutteralRetch
Third Eye Opened
Male

Loc: Bay Area
MDMA - Recovery time?
    #11346586 - 10/29/09 06:52 PM (7 years, 11 months ago)

My friends are inviting me over for a small get together. I'm not TOO experienced with MDMA (Ecstasy)... I've had it in the past, but I think my ex went a little too overboard. She was having me take at least 3 pills at night, which was fine; but some people say all you need is one?

My friends do it every week, and never even heard of 5-htp lol... So I told them about that, and they have it now. But my question is what should I expect? Should I only take one? I know about sipping water and all that. how long is it supposed to last? Do I need to recover the next day? They plan on doing it at 10pm at night.

--------------------
GuTTErAL rETCH ~ PRYING OPEN MY THiRD EYE

Has anyone else felt like this?

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinekorrupt18
Stranger

Re: MDMA - Recovery time? [Re: GutteralRetch]
    #11346627 - 10/29/09 06:58 PM (7 years, 11 months ago)

If you aren't too experienced with MDMA you shouldn't have to be too worried about any hangover,i never started noticing any hangover until I started doing it more often.