Home | Community | Message Board

Phytoextractum
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinecameal
 User Gallery

Loc: PNW, Canada
Today's Haul in Vancouver- IDs?
    #11268570 - 10/18/09 12:40 AM (8 years, 4 days ago)

I'm not really looking for specific IDs, just wanting to share. If you know or want to correct my self-taught identifications, I encourage your feedback.

I have not been searching for actives, though I intend to look into it for next week... I'll keep my BCers posted.

#1 Lovely Amanita Muscaria

#2 Slippery Jack aka Suillus

#3 Macrolepiota; Shaggy Parasol

#4 Coprinus? (inky cap?) VERY plentiful...

#5 Hypholoma Fasciculare aka Sulfur Tuft

#6 Agaricus Augustus WAAAAAYYY past its prime (THE PRINCE; my favourite. I nearly cried when I found almost 5 moldy princes. What a waste!)

#7 ??? Not sure- possibly funky-looking mycena? They seemed to sort of glow- it was getting dark.

--------------------
I advise any noob looking to identify mushrooms to fill out the ID form and provide clear photographs. Knowledge is a privilege and deserves respect. Let's give due props to the experts!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinefig
spore collector
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: usa east TN blue ridge mt...
Re: Today's Haul in Vancouver- IDs? [Re: cameal]
    #11268670 - 10/18/09 01:02 AM (8 years, 4 days ago)

nice finds man keep up the good work.

Offlinesvarog
psychonaut

Loc: PNW
    #11268838 - 10/18/09 01:30 AM (8 years, 4 days ago)