Home | Community | Message Board

Gaiana.nl
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop: Hawaiian Baby Woodrose

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinenick5309
Lover

The best LSA extraction method? (HBW)
    #11249215 - 10/14/09 11:34 PM (8 years, 1 month ago)

So I have 10 HBW seeds coming in the mail any day now (possibly tomorrow!) and I wanna trip baaaalls. I know there are myriad methods of extracting the LSA, but I'm a college student - I have minimal funds and I don't exactly own a chemistry set, so I don't have access to many chemicals. I've heard about using alcohol (campus has plenty of that haha) or something acidic (cafe by me has concentrated lemon juice packets) which would be easy enough to do, but what's the most effective and simplest method?

--------------------
When I heard the Earth-song,
I was no longer brave;
My avarice cooled
Like lust in the chill of the grave.
:merkaba:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlineskullhuman
the skullman cometh
Male

Re: The best LSA extraction method? (HBW) [Re: nick5309]
    #11249253 - 10/14/09 11:42 PM (8 years, 1 month ago)