Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Contamination Forum

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop: ½ Pint Jars, Vermiculite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflinePilzeEssen

Loc: USA
Can someone please confirm these possible contaminations? W/Pics (Of course)
    #11209713 - 10/08/09 08:00 PM (8 years, 16 days ago)

im a noob, but i gotta post this because i dont want to fuck everything up.

my main problem is trying to figure out if these first 2 are cobweb mold or not. as for the second set of pictures, im damn near sure they're contaminated with cobweb mold. the green mold popped up in 2 or 3 of my 1 pint jars, and that was simple to pick out. cobweb is a bit tricky, hence my post. id like those who know their shit to help me out before i fuck up an entire 80+ jar grow.

these definitely look fucked:

IDK wtf is going on here, besides the obvious cobweb mold.

--------------------
"The soul has greater need of the ideal than of the real. It is by the real that we exist, it is by the ideal that we live."

If you want to get a hold of me, my email address is in my profile. Just click on my screen name. I got banned from using private messages cause I didn't follow the rules... :frown:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflinePMasterPoo
Stranger
 User Gallery
Re: Can someone please confirm these possible contaminations? W/Pics (Of course) [Re: PilzeEssen]
    #11209809 - 10/08/09 08:12 PM (8 years, 16 days ago)

I don't see anything wrong with them?

I mean, you DO realize you are growing fungus, right?

OfflinePilzeEssen