Home | Community | Message Board

FreeSpores.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: DXM, Dessicant, Scales

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinec0ma
the pimp

How many b+ should i it to get really funked up!?!
    #1119937 - 12/07/02 03:28 PM (14 years, 7 days ago)

Ok right now i have about 9 shrooms growing in my terrarium, and i think they will be probly harvested by tommorow, i never did shrooms yet, and never tried acid either... so im kinda knew to psycodelics like that... although i have some good experience with other pyschodelics, like k, dxm dust and all other crap...

please don't point me to the faq section or that calcuilator, couse i want a specific answer for my b+ (i heard they lack potency :frown: )

I want to hit level 2 or maybe even 3 for my first time... yes im that crazy ... so do you think i should eat all those 9 fuckers in the terrarium or eat like .... ?
and i don't have a god damn scale so i can't weight them, and im just too lazy and tired to go to the post office with evelope to weight them over there... i just want to trip the fuck out and thats it....

and im planning on tripping at night in my room, do you get like too fucked up and start doing things like you wouldnt normally do.. like screaming and signing really louad and stuff like that... ??

don't blame me for my retarded question im just exited to finally try mushrooms and i want to hear real people's responses on all my question...

thank you!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlineinsanelane
When I touch mypeepee it getsbig