Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
Please support our sponsors.

General Interest >> The Gaming Grotto

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinelysergamideman
Pathological Liar
Male

Any Anarchy Online players??
    #11188855 - 10/05/09 07:54 PM (8 years, 18 days ago)

Yeah, just wondering how many, if any people here play Anarchy, I been playing about 4 years now, off and on, sometimes i quite for short time periods becuase it is such a time consuming and involving game that i find myself practically living on it. And I am also a half asssed musician, so If i dont give AO a break time to time my skills with instruments start to suffer. But it would be cool to meet some fellow shroomers in AO, if there are any, and maybe even start an org :shocked:
WEll hope im not the only one.
Peace.

--------------------
I post for entertainment purposes only, Nothing I say here is based in reality. After the last time the aliens came they transferred my brain into a glass dome with tentacles and im stationary, but my tentacles work great for typing! So I scan the internet 24/7 while being stuck in my glass jar imagining different things and posting dreams ive had as if they were real. I once drank 10 gallons of lsd and flew to the center of the galaxy where i learned that if i cover myself in dogshit totally I become invisible to the naked eye ! Its pretty cool, ever think you smell dog shit but cant find it anywhere? Then that was prolly me lurking behind you, b4 the damn aliens gave me tentacles and left me trapped in this damn dome!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineNobodyCares
Whatever and ever, amen
Male