Home | Community | Message Board

Gaiana.nl
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD   Amazon ½ Pint Jars, Pressure Cooker, Vermiculite

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineMike_Einziger
Stranger
Secrecy
    #1044372 - 11/11/02 08:39 PM (14 years, 9 months ago)

Hey I'm extremely new to cultivating shrooms and all this, but I hope that sometime soon I'll get enough money to start up a mini shroom farm. But the main thing I was wondering is directed to those cultivators who are still living with their parents. I'm wondering what your stategies you use in order to secretly grow shrooms. i've come down to a couple options for myself and was wondering what you "experienced" shroom growers thought would be best. I've come down to either growing the shrooms outdoors, in my attic, at an abandoned warehouse, or my friends house(his mom doesn't really care) but Im not sure if he'll gank some for his own pleasure. Anyway, I was mainly just wondering what other methods of secrecy other growers use.
Thanks

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineSkikid16
fungus fan

Loc: In the middle of the nort...
Re: Secrecy [Re: Mike_Einziger]
    #1044380 - 11/11/02 08:42 PM (14 years, 9 months ago)