Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineshortybookit
Stranger
shrooms and XTC
    #9203900 - 11/07/08 06:43 PM (15 years, 4 months ago)

It is my first time taking shrooms and i know if you have doubts about it you will have a bad trip so.....

if i take some ectacy to get me in a great mood and then shrooms will i be ok?

i am thinking half of a double stack pill followed by 2 or 3 grams of shrooms???

will i live?

thanks

Edited by shortybookit (11/07/08 06:44 PM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleCognitive_Shift
CS actual
 User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Re: shrooms and ex? [Re: shortybookit]
    #9203937 - 11/07/08 06:48 PM (15 years, 4 months ago)