Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlinexshadowmage666x
*opiate enthusiast*
Male User Gallery

Loc: Right Here, Right Now Flag
she may be pregnant
    #9033225 - 10/05/08 04:14 PM (15 years, 6 months ago)

So for any of you who pay attention to my posts i had been messing around with this ashley girl for about 6 months on and off, mostly off even though i am in love with her. I havnt seen her in about a month which was the last time we had sex. without a condom. twice.

Long story short, she said that she may be pregnant. i asked her what kinds of signs/symptoms did she had that made her think so, all she said was something about getting sick in the nighttime (not in the morning) and a general "off" feeling also her girlfriend (whom i also messed with in the past prior to them getting together) said she was acting like she was pregnant whatever the fuck that means.

She picked me up and was talking about wanting to keep it if she is indeed preggo which is what i would want as well, but i told her she would have to change some things like the fact that she is pretty open about having alot of sex, ie shes a whore. It actually hurts me to say that cause i got wrapped up in this bullshit. And i DID NOT KNOW THIS until about a month ago when i found out she had sex with a old man in florida when she went home for money. yes for money. I feel so stupid, and at the same time betrayed cause i REALLY like/liked this girl i cant help it she is so beautiful and down to earth.