Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates, CBD Oils

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinechiefmasteranon
Stranger
long trip : Marijuana : eaten
    #8979317 - 09/24/08 03:57 PM (15 years, 6 months ago)

Before this story, I had smoked weed a lot. Actually, I had been smoking for 4 years and would smoke about 10 times a day. Well, one day I got a quarter of some high grade, because I heard if you eat it, you will need more for the same effect.

So I went to my friends Dominoes and asked him to cook it on a pizza for me. We were talking and having a good time breaking it up and putting it on the pizza and talking about what we wished would happen. Within 30 minutes, the pizza was finished, and we each had a slice to eat.

I bit in to mine first, and was amazed at how wonderful the weed made the pizza taste, it was the best taste in the world. I could hear him eating his and moaning at the taste. After I finished eating my piece, his boss came in and I had to leave. I was with one of my friends so I walked her home wondering why I wasnt feeling anything(this had been about an hour so far). From her house, it was a 2 mile walk to my house, so I figured I would feel pretty good the way there but would be sober when I walked in the door. I was sober the whole way home.