Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinebud4ever
Stranger
 User Gallery

First Time Acid Trip(FTAT :D)
    #7368422 - 09/04/07 07:02 PM (16 years, 7 months ago)

I have been smoking weed for several years now (7 to be exact) and ive experimented outside the realm of my sticky green friend. To be honest i havent tried much, and nothing in the way of psychedelics. I've always been curious, but never pushed or shoved to get some. I knew that when i was ready, it would come. It appears the time has come as i have 3 blotter hits and a room full of black light posters. before i decide to make this journey, i ask you, my new found friends for some...pre trip guidance. Any suggestions...comments...ideas, all are welcome
Tuned in

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offline2859558484
Growery is Better
 User Gallery

Re: First Time Acid Trip(FTAT :D) [Re: bud4ever]
    #7368430 - 09/04/07 07:04 PM (16 years, 7 months ago)

dont get hung up on thoughts/ideas, unless theyre beautiful. Smoke weed after you dose to chill the comeup. Once you peak and platuea you will feel amazing and euphoric.

--------------------

Offlinebud4ever
Stranger
 User Gallery

Re: First Time Acid Trip(FTAT :D) [Re: 2859558484]
    #7368444 - 09/04/07 07:08 PM (16 years, 7 months ago)