Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinewildone414
Stranger
Problem with paranoia
    #6290439 - 11/16/06 03:58 PM (17 years, 4 months ago)

I'll soon be going back to my home town for thanksgiving next week. I am a college student and I'll be seeing my best friend when I get back into town and I really want to blaze with him.
He hasn't smoked since probably June due to immense paranoia. Anyway, he knows that marijuana is commonly known to make users paranoid. However, recently, his paranoia has been so out of control that he doesn't even enjoy smoking. After a few tokes he finds himself constantly looking around and nervous at every little movement. Even the smallest sounds make thoughts of police going through his head. While sober he knows that the area he smokes in doesn't reek of marijuana, but when high he can't help but think someone will go and know he smoked. He'd like some tips as to how to curb this paranoia.

Some background information: Around 3 years ago he had a slight run-in with the cops when he was toking in his car with a friend. It turned out alright and it was nothing serious but it still came as a big shock to him and his family, but things have basically calmed down since, except the paranoia has just gotten worse.