Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineblacksun
 User Gallery

Loc: United Kingdom
My First Trip on Mushrooms - Liberty Caps
    #6209946 - 10/25/06 09:04 AM (17 years, 5 months ago)

ive been researching mushrooms for 3-4 months and decided to start hunting, after about 6 hunts i found a patch of liberty caps.

I dried them, and turned them into powder.

Level 3 for visuals
Level infinite for mindfuck

Last night me and 2 of my friends sat down, i told them the procedure and all the other things i could pass on to them.

I wanted to take 1 gram, and then if it wasnt enough take another gram.

So i poured it onto the scale and it said 1.2, so i put it in some warm tea.
My friends did the same, we sat down and drank it, and all agreed it tasted like mud/dirt.

Within 15 minutes i was quite nauseaus, so i said we should have a spliff cause it helps. so we had a smoke outside and then came back inside, me and my friend start playing the piano, we just improvised, but it was intense.
I felt like i was going to be sick so i just relaxed and took it as it came, in the end i wasnt sick.

The first thing i noticed was the body buzz/feeling, and then colours.

My memory of the whole thing is very fuzzy, so bear with me.