Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck, Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinemightyjoepipe
stoner

Loc: ontario Canada
stupid moments in our lives lol
    #5786138 - 06/24/06 09:10 AM (17 years, 9 months ago)

ive been growing for 5 years and this year/last year if found some pot plants ..looked like clones since it only had a couple peddals not 5-7-11-12 lol, so i was happy to find about 20 of them...i transplanted them and grew them unitl they started to bud(flower), to my surprise about 3 months into the process i slap myself stupid ....these were only dumbass bush plants hahahaha, i spent alot of time on these and it was fun to grow it but it wasent marijuana..i guess the growing is a hobbie that i like and not just for criminal activity(not), i never felt more stupid when i showed a buddie he was laughing his ass off since the similaritys were identical espescially the leafs,man what a crock of shit ...i had big plans to transplant and make a couple grand but not anymore!!!!

--------------------
my name is joe!!

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineKerr
Who else would I be

Loc: My roots in the Koots
Re: stupid moments in our lives lol [Re: mightyjoepipe]
    #5786209 - 06/24/06 10:13 AM (17 years, 9 months ago)