Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds UK
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Sensible Seeds Shop: Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds, Feminized Cannabis Seeds, High THC Strains

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinemushiemountain
i am the sacredone
Coughing Up Shit
    #5597670 - 05/06/06 12:43 PM (17 years, 11 months ago)

i have been smoking weed heavily for 2 years now. i have only smoked about 10 cigs my whole life and that was more than a year ago. as of the past 3 months i have been coughing up shit.

i'll start coughing and then this shit will come up into my mouth. i spit it out and it's like a big blob of sometimes just yellow shit, or greyish/blackish/yellowish shit, or sometimes just grey shit.

i am wondering what the hell this is and will i ever not cough up shit? if i quit smoking weed for a little while would it stop?

when i stopped smoking for 5 days it didn't seem to stop or get any better. and i have lately the past month or so not been smoking nearly as much as i used to. probably only around .3-.7 a day instead of a gram or more.

this shit gets annoying, especially when i am in class and i can't really spit it out, which forces me to swallow it (YUKKKK!!). help meeeeeeeeee :sun:.

--------------------
I Ain't No Fool. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool.
----------primussucks

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisibleeligal
Noobie

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: California
Re: Coughing Up Shit [Re: mushiemountain]
    #5598056 - 05/06/06 03:52 PM (17 years, 11 months ago)

try to smoke as little as possible. maybe try try an vaporizer.