Home | Community | Message Board

MagicBag Grow Bags
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
InvisibleHuehuecoyotl
Fading Slowly
Male User Gallery

Loc: On the Border
a salvia question
    #5151608 - 01/07/06 06:20 PM (18 years, 2 months ago)

This is directed at the salvia freaks. Has anyone used any of the commercially prepared salvia divinorum alcohol tinctures. Examples are Danial Siebert's Emerald Essence or Shepherdess Essence by IAmShaman. I have some salvia experience, but I am interested in knowing the upper levels that be achieved with these tinctures. Trip reports would be welcome to help me understand this phenomenon more clearly.

--------------------
"A warrior is a hunter. He calculates everything. That's control. Once his calculations are over, he acts. He lets go. That's abandon. A warrior is not a leaf at the mercy of the wind. No one can push him; no one can make him do things against himself or against his better judgment. A warrior is tuned to survive, and he survives in the best of all possible fashions." ― Carlos Castaneda

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleHuehuecoyotl
Fading Slowly
Male User Gallery

Re: a salvia question [Re: Huehuecoyotl]
    #5180634 - 01/14/06 03:49 PM (18 years, 2 months ago)

Since we have no one with this experience I conducted my own experiment. I used Shepherdess Essence by IAmShaman. I purchased one half ounce bottle.