Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineLedHead
Stranger

trip report
    #4938531 - 11/15/05 06:37 PM (18 years, 4 months ago)

ok guys this is the first trip report i have ever written although im a pretty veteran tripper. So last night was my 21st bday. my girlfriend came over and 3 of my close buddies. my gf took a half 8th cause she is pretty sensitive to the mush. my friends and i each took 3 grams each. i started feeling the come up at about 20 minutes into it and than 40 minutes in we smokd pot and i was really feeling the come up... it felt great... i felt the surgest resonating throughout my whole body. i had to take deep breaths and i coudlnt stop smiling and laughing. we than went outside at an hour after ingestion to smoke cigs. my other friends were already tripping super hard... i on the other hand felt my rapid come up start to stagnate. it started to bug me because everyone was trippin balls except for me. an hour and half into it i started feeling the surges again. 2 hours into it we sat down and my friend packed us bowl after bowl... all of a sudden i was just trippin my ass off. i felt really claustrophobic in the house so i said lets go for a walk. we all went for a walk but 5 minutes into my gf starts freaking and crying and saying its overwhelming so i walk her back while my friends continue walkin