Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   North Spore Injection Grain Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineMcdoopy
Fungus Face
 User Gallery

Loc: Varrok Center
Little Cotton Balls
    #4848325 - 10/24/05 11:31 PM (18 years, 5 months ago)

Hello, I am Mcdoopy and I am a shroom newb. This is my first post to this wonderful forum. I would like to thank all for making this message board the great place that it is. I have been lurking in the shadows reading as much as I can for months and have finally moved on to the real thing. I think all is going well thus far, but being the anal prick that I am, I just want to be sure. So I would appreciate help from all of you wise people out there.

I'm using the PF TEK (maximum fruiting formula), following it to a 'T'. Verm + BRF in Ball 1/2 pint jars. Work in a totally clean environment (well as clean as I can get it). Sterilized the jars for 45min in a PC. Trying B+ from Ralphster. They are in the dark, temp is about 80 I would guess? It's been 16 days and everything looks good, except one small thing that worries me. The myc is nice and rhizo throughout, all my cakes about 80-95% done.