Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
InvisibleMidbackMan
meow!

my first ever trip report (2c-i)
    #3876447 - 03/06/05 08:15 AM (19 years, 1 month ago)

Never b4 written about my trips. Thought I'd share this with peoples. It's probably not as detailed as it could be, but I'm a bad writer.

Girlfriend(10:46:41 AM): if you are awake around 3ish... you wanna grab lunch or something? and I think I am going to hit up a small cafe for a drink and maybe some soup... want in?

3:00PM: Start of shift; swallowed 20mg of 2c-i and went out to eat. Ate antipasto & went home to relax and hopefully feel effects of drug kick in.

3:30PM-4:00PM: Cleaned bathroom tub. I felt stomach-sick. I think I ate some soft scrub. The drug was kicking in. I had a bit of nausea and wanted to puke. I tried to force myself, but failed. I didn't have too much food in me, actually, so there probably wasn't much to puke. It just seemingly upset my stomach. I opened my window and laid down to try to feel better, but the cold air got to me and I had to close it again. I eventually felt better.

4:45PM: The shadows on the wall are NOT being caused by something moving outside. It appears I am hallucinating. The walls are "breathing". Funfun. It's quite a trip to watch. I close my eyes and I can see patterns.