Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinepothead420
high all thetime

my meeting with the SALVIA spirit, anyone else experienced this?
    #3540815 - 12/24/04 10:33 PM (19 years, 2 months ago)

hi all, i have smoked salvia extract several times now, and i have had some intense, spiritual experiences. just thought i would share them, and if anyone else has had a similar experience please respond. well, here it goes: