Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Bulk Substrate   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Anonymous

Re: Complete Newbie, Need Help
    #25637 - 07/26/00 01:44 AM (23 years, 8 months ago)

i know you say you're asking for advice, but these are fairly basic questions that any of the casing teks in the growing section could answer rather easily.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Anonymous

#25639 - 07/26/00 01:56 AM (23 years, 8 months ago)

quote:
Originally posted by struk:
i know you say you're asking for advice, but these are fairly basic questions that any of the casing teks in the growing section could answer rather easily.

I've *read* the casing teks, they didn't answer my questions, hence my post.

DrChronic :cool:

Anonymous

#25640 - 07/26/00 02:21 AM (23 years, 8 months ago)

alright then. 1) casing gives you a greater yield over cakes and doesn't require all too much longer of a colonization period. 2) crumble the cakes, don't leave them whole. 3) once the cakes are 100% colonized, don't wait for them to pin.

Offlinesnarf
enthusiast
    #25641 - 07/26/00 02:31 AM (23 years, 8 months ago)