Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Invisibleturbo
Stranger
Male User Gallery

Loc: Flag
How do you see these agar plates?
    #24454228 - 07/03/17 10:45 AM (6 years, 9 months ago)

Hi, I'm new to this agar, these plates are my second transfer, since inoculate my first plate, how about you look? Greetings.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineHamHead
Hard Ass Motherfucker
Male

Loc: Galactic sector ZZ9 Plura...
Re: How do you see these agar plates? [Re: turbo]
    #24454250 - 07/03/17 10:55 AM (6 years, 9 months ago)

Close your eyes and look from within.

:barbershreds::jolly::slowreaction::lolsy::puddingpop::shakeface::dafuq:

Lol, sorry, I couldn't help myself.

Your plates are looking good m8. Many people will take several transfers to make sure they've got a clean culture. And possibly several more to start seeing sectors.

Like all things in life, practice practice practice. Though, practice proper techniques because practice makes permanent. If you practice the wrong techniques, it will become more difficult to break habits.

--------------------