Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   North Spore Cultivation Supplies, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Onlinelifeiswhatyoumake
pump ur peen
Male User Gallery

Ergonomic mouse and keyboard
    #24085846 - 02/12/17 07:52 PM (7 years, 2 months ago)

Hey so I work in the IT industry full time and think I am having symptoms of carpal tunnel, unfortunately.  The sign of a true nerd, I suppose.

Anyways, I'm looking at ergonomic mice and keyboards and am trying to figure out the best ones for a good price.

Y'all have any opinions and experiences with ergonomic mice and keyboards?

So far I'm leaning towards getting the Logitech M570 Wireless Trackball, Computer Wireless Mouse, Long Range Wireless Mouse.

I haven't looked at keyboards too much yet.

--------------------
:goat: :goat: :goat: :goat: :goat: :goat:  I dropped a cheesy pop dance track "Be With Me, Baby": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wezFSNS7JDI :goat: :goat: :goat: :goat: :goat:

Edited by lifeiswhatyoumake (02/12/17 07:54 PM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblelarry.fisherman
shoulda died already
I'm a teapot

Re: Ergonomic mouse and keyboard [Re: lifeiswhatyoumake] * 2
    #24085854 - 02/12/17 07:55 PM (7 years, 2 months ago)

You should get one of those VR jerkin' machines to save your wrists.

Offlinenicechrisman
Interdimensional space wizard
Male User Gallery

Re: Ergonomic mouse and keyboard [Re: larry.fisherman]
    #24085953 - 02/12/17 08:37 PM (7 years, 2 months ago)