Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale, Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
Invisiblegiza
Male

Undercover patient (Mental Health)
    #15380560 - 11/16/11 05:49 PM (12 years, 4 months ago)

Had great idea in psych ward. So I played it out as if I was a licensed professional, will tell my story after a littlte bit since I just got out today.

Basically to test the employees of a facility you have a licensed professional go into mental hospitals to see how the patients are treated, rate the employees of the facility as well as the doctors etc..

Make a report after they release you and fire where necessary and promote/raise those who pass this test.

WHATCHU THINK ABOUDIT?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinemetall
storm tripper

Loc: van bc
Re: Undercover patient (Mental Health) [Re: giza]
    #15380567 - 11/16/11 05:51 PM (12 years, 4 months ago)

i think from my experience they would all be closed down or atlast the place i was in

--------------------
FUCK OFF FEDS PEOPLE NEED THEIR MEDS

InvisibleThe Phleg
Big Dick Chakra
I'm a teapot User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: Uncanny Valley
    #15380573 - 11/16/11 05:53 PM (12 years, 4 months ago)

Sounds like mystery shoppers at grocery stores.

--------------------
You wanna get high? Drink tap water.
--------------------

Offlinemetall
storm tripper

Re: Undercover patient (Mental Health) [Re: The Phleg]
    #15380589 - 11/16/11 05:55 PM (12 years, 4 months ago)