Home | Community | Message Board

NorthSpore.com BOOMR Bag!
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Bulk Substrate   OlympusMyco.com Sterilized Grain Bag   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineSkyHigher
The White Rabbit
Male

Loc: The Pines, the pines.
WBS spawned to Coir/Verm/Coffee question. PLZ help!
    #10410289 - 05/27/09 09:04 PM (14 years, 10 months ago)

First off. I'm not a complete noob. I have one BRF cake grow under my belt. 23 1/2 pint jars, roughly a little over 4oz dry. I think it was a success. So now I'm on to bigger and better.

My WBS jars are almost done with no contams so far. I'm using teks found on this site. I have the ratios and what not figured out. I'm going to do one monotub and a couple trays in SG FC.

My question is this. Do I have to case WBS spawned to Coir/coffee/verm?

Also. Can I just put it in trays in my SG FC?

I plan on mixing my substrate and spawn in a separate bucket. Then fill my two trays with it and the rest in my monotub. Is this going to work?

I've used the search function alot. So plz, I don't need flamed on its ability. I did my first grow with minimal posts.

--------------------

"Total control now. Tooling along the main drag on a Saturday night in Vegas. Two good old boys in a fire-apple red convertible. Stoned. Ripped. Twisted. Good people." - Raoul Duke.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleShroominit
Part Time Mycologist