Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2  [ show all ]
OfflineEvent_Horizon
the ganja man

quit smoking pot
    #3896757 - 03/10/05 07:58 AM (19 years, 23 days ago)

From today I am not going to smoke pot until the end of all my exams (late june). I have been smoking about 2 or 3 times a day everyday for the last 5 months or so. I finally realised that I am a complete pothead, my head is completely clouded, I can?t think anything straight, and I know that I am not being myself at all. I think all this pot is making me into a worse person all round, and I am beginning to think that I don?t love anyone and I am starting to hate my friends for small reasons. The other day I just realised I hadn?t looked in the mirror for weeks, or my teeth for that matter- I just get the feeling that nothing really matters. I feel like im in my own little world.

I also have a lot of anger today, I don?t know why. I just feel like I want to lash out at the world and hurt people that I love, which I have never felt like.

Weed is just making me feel confused, clouded and empty all the time. I just hope that I can feel ?normal? again, the way I used to feel when I didn?t smoke pot everyday. I can?t ever focus, and I am starting to hate everyone.

Its time to detox now.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineStardust21
Stranger