Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlineaciddrop
Lich King
Male

Loc: Hell
Coming back from my first bad trip.
    #20504268 - 09/01/14 12:44 AM (9 years, 6 months ago)

Well I learned a valuable lesson today and that is if you're not "feeling it" or had a negative work week, don't take mushrooms. Yes, I'm a noob because this was only my second trip but I guess what I'm trying to figure out is where I went wrong. This was the absolute opposite from my first experience, which was totally amazing.

The first time around my wife and I enjoyed a level 3 trip playing mario cart together and it was the most beautiful and blissful experience I had ever felt in my entire life. Playing that game with her made me so happy because it wasn't even about the race, it was the adventure that we embarked on together through the beautiful landscapes of each world. We talked about how the different colors we were seeing applied to us and how they made us feel happy for hours. We touched on some really deep feelings and how we could essentially be better people by changing our diets and how to stop being so negative. Overall it was a magical journey into heaven.