Home | Community | Message Board

Azarius
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Herbal "Incense", Incense, Salvia

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlinemadwacascz
Stranger
Really bad "Fake Weed" trip
    #18552273 - 07/13/13 11:49 AM (1 year, 3 months ago)

Hello, this is my first time writing a trip report cause I feel like my life has changed because of this in a lot of negative ways. So let me just start by saying telling you the story from the beginning and lets just see how it goes.

My friend X's boyfriend was gonna hook me up with some reg, I was around 17 at the time and just started smoking. X's boyfriend was out and he called Y. Y had some kush and lived in the same apartment. I've smoked kush before but it was grown out of the ground, not the incense kush that I unknowingly smoked.

Before I went and bought it we smoked a blunt and a few hits in and I've higher then I have ever been in my life. I keep on smoking, and while I was smoking I heard them talking about how you can't smoke this like normal weed and hold it in, but I was holding my hits in for a good 3-5 seconds each.

Walking back to my car I was hallucinating so badly I remember that I was trying to get my phone out of my pocket and everything I touched felt like pentagons. The apartment is not the safest place to be because it has a rep of being a "ghetto" place and cops are over there all the time.