Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineRon
Choppa

Am I smoking too much?
    #16072003 - 04/10/12 07:20 PM (11 years, 11 months ago)

I have been smoking weed for 3 months or so 2-3 times a week, and every time I smoke I question if I am smoking too much or what the problem is. Right now I have been smoking blue dream wich is 90/10 or 80/20 sativa dom. Sometimes when I smoke after a while I can control the high almost, and it is like I can focus on a feeling in any part of my body. So if I focus on my head it is almost like I am taking all of my energy in my body and pushing it to my head, and it feels like an adrenaline rush I guess you could call it, it almost scares me to a point. If this is happening does this mean I have smoked too much? Also, I can't stand getting tired after 1-2 hours of smoking. Like when I get off work at 10pm I like to smoke and watch some tv but it never happens because my mind is literally dead and I fall asleep.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineshelkov181
...wubwub
Male

Loc: Genezleganooby
Re: Am I smoking too much? [Re: Ron]
    #16072033 - 04/10/12 07:25 PM (11 years, 11 months ago)