Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinecelestialphallus

Loc: Flag
legalization of reefer and shrooms
    #12674514 - 06/02/10 07:58 PM (13 years, 9 months ago)

I have no doubt marijuana will be legalized in my lifetime. I am new to the mushroom experience and wanted to be filled in on the whole situation. I mean marijuana gets a lot of attention and the risks/benefits are well known and the ignorance is diminished.

If marijuana gets legalized at a state level, would shrooms follow? What are some of your opinions.

I live in Michigan and full legalization may very well be on the 2010 ballot.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinejustablip
shroom
Male User Gallery

Loc: indy
Re: legalization of reefer and shrooms [Re: celestialphallus]
    #12674588 - 06/02/10 08:08 PM (13 years, 9 months ago)

Think about how many people smoke weed.  I think psychedelics will have a lot more trouble getting through the government because they, like a lot of us, are afraid of the unknown

--------------------
[quote]Little angel, go away...
Come again some other day...
Devil has my ear today...
I'll never hear a word you say...
He Promised I would find a little solace and some peace of mind...
Whatever. just as long as I don't feel so desperate and ravenous.
I'm so Weak and powerless over you...
[/quote] -MJK