Home | Community | Message Board

MagicBag Grow Bags
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Bulk Substrate   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineDukeRaul
Stranger

Whats your thought on the mycodome??
    #6568065 - 02/14/07 06:20 PM (17 years, 2 months ago)

This is my first time expirementing with mycology and I ordered the mycodome with a cambodian strand.. I just wanted to get some feed back on that system and that particular strand.. Any tips advice etc...

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineDeleteMyAccount
Stranger

Re: Whats your thought on the mycodome?? [Re: DukeRaul]
    #6568138 - 02/14/07 06:39 PM (17 years, 2 months ago)

My opinion is you should have just surfed shroomery teks and you could have made a better setup yourself for less money. I don't have the mycodome but since it's $200 it should be a good terrarium and incubator. You wont get as many mushrooms as you would with even a mono tub with a single case. If you ever want to use a different setup here is some links.

Offlineshroomsynergy
Fungi Freak
Male

Loc: Andromeda
Re: Whats your thought on the mycodome?? [Re: DeleteMyAccount]
    #6568151 - 02/14/07 06:43 PM (17 years, 2 months ago)

cambos are nice and visual though. you can case in the mycodome though, just check out the links!

--------------------

OfflineGalikinokis
Stranger
Female