|
 
Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! Please login or register to post messages and view our members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, encrypted messages, file attachments, board customizations, and much more!
|
Drips420
Stranger

Registered: 05/04/08
Posts: 42
Last seen: 3 months, 24 days
|
Question about www.TheHawksEyes.com
#8373886 - 05/07/08 04:47 PM (6 months, 13 days ago) |
|
|
A friend of mine ordered 3 B+ spore syringes to Canada later finding out it stated on the website "We do ship spore prints to Canada, but not syringes", and the order went through. They will not respond to his emails. Will he be refunded or will they just blow him off?
Thanks all. Drips
|
RogerRabbit
Bans for Pleasure


Registered: 03/26/03
Posts: 18,121
Loc: USA Mountain Northwest
Last seen: 13 hours, 5 minutes
|
Re: Question about www.TheHawksEyes.com (moved)
#8373914 - 05/07/08 04:56 PM (6 months, 13 days ago) |
|
|
This thread was moved from Mushroom Cultivation.
Reason: moved to sponsor forum
|
Drips420
Stranger

Registered: 05/04/08
Posts: 42
Last seen: 3 months, 24 days
|
Re: Question about www.TheHawksEyes.com [Re: Drips420]
#8374048 - 05/07/08 05:30 PM (6 months, 13 days ago) |
|
|
bump
|
aerofanbig
Stranger

Registered: 02/04/08
Posts: 69
Last seen: 26 days, 20 hours
|
Re: Question about www.TheHawksEyes.com [Re: Drips420]
#8383003 - 05/09/08 07:46 PM (6 months, 11 days ago) |
|
|
look on their site. it states for people who order stuff where its not supposed to be sent, they can be refunded but WILL be charged a fee for not reading
| |
|
|
|